Yelp
Read my reviews on Yelp

Resources

Recovery

Al-Anon for families and friends of alcoholics: www.al-anon-alateen.org
Alcoholics Anonymous: www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Sexual Compulsives Anonymous: www.sca-recovery.org

Recovery From Trauma

The Trauma Center: www.traumacenter.org
Trauma Information Pages: www.trauma-pages.com
Trauma Information www.sidran.org

Buddhism

Mind and Life Institute: www.mindandlife.org
Spirit Rock: www.spiritrock.org

Depression/Anxiety

Psychology Information Online Index: www.psychologyinfo.com/depression
National Anxiety Foundation: www.lexington-on-line.com/naf.html
Mental Healthnet: www.mentalhelp.net
National Institute for Mental Health: www.nimh.nih.gov

Eating Disorders

Something Fishy: www.something-fishy.org
ED Referral.com: www.edreferral.com

Enneagram

Enneagram Worldwide: www.enneagramworldwide.com
International Enneagram Association: www.internationalenneagram.org
The Ennearam Institute: www.enneagraminstitute.com